The Start Up CEO

Presents

The Product Generator

18 Steps to Creating Profitable Products that Sell

ATTENTION!! ATTENTION!!

New Business Owners, Existing Business Owners, Direct Sales Professionals.. Are you ready to take your business to the next level & generate more profits over & over again?

Whether you've never created a product before, or you've created several and you're still not getting the results you desire, this FREE masterclass is just for you. 

Just like anything else in life and business, when you have a step-by-step plan to follow, it makes the process so much easier than trying to “wing it" and magically (somehow) put together a product people will happily want to buy from you.

Nichelle Womack, BA, MBA, LRA, LIB, CLC 

Life Transition & Business Strategist

Nichelle has been a business owner/entrepreneur for 25 years. 

She has worked in numerous disciplines from education, pharmaeutical sales/management, real estate, insurance, mortgages, marketing, home health, hospice, administration, sales management, direct sales and telemarketing. 

Nichelle has a keen eye for spotting opportunity and seizing it. 

Nichelle enjoys teaching and helping others create a profitable lifestyle & business. 

In her spare time, she loves traveling, eating gourmet food, spending time with her family and attending her boys basketball games. 

REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! It’s happening Sunday (October 29th) at 6 pm CST

October
29
  • 4pm Pacific
  • 6pm Central
  • 5pm Mountain
  • 7pm Eastern

THIS FREE WEBINAR TRAINING WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds



  • What to focus on to create the best product in order to make the most sales possible while boostng your credibility and bank account in the process.


  • How to easily create and recreate products with material from your social media platforms. 


  • How to think like your customer, hit their pain points and get them to push the buy button. 


  • Ask questions during our live Q&A session.